Faculty Senate 2017-2018

President - Brandi Terry

Vice President - Zane Laws

English, Speech – Kim Torres

Government & History – Bill Hagood

Psych, Soc, Philo, Edu, Arts – to be named

Math – Kyndell Kaska

Science – Bea Jackson

Performing Arts – Debbie Baker

Kinesiology – Susan Moore

Health Sciences - Marvella Starlin

Business and Industrial Tech - Randy Miller

Public Services - James Berry

Counseling/Library – Donna Clark

Note: there has been discussion about separating counseling (staff) and the Library division though no decision.

Edit:

The senate shall be composed of thirteen (13 members), including a president, vice-president (president-elect), and eleven (11) senators.

English and Foreign Language Division - 1

Government & History Division – 1

Psychology, Sociology, Philology, Education, & Arts Division – 1

Mathematics Division - 1

Natural and Behavioral Sciences Division - 1

Performing Arts Division – 1

Kinesiology Division – 1

Health Sciences Division - 1

Business and Industrial Technology Division - 1

Public Services Division - 1

Counseling/Library Division - 1

Note: there has been discussion about separating counseling (staff) and the Library division though no decision.