Minutes of Faculty Senate Meeting, October 8, 2019

Date: October 8, 2019

Place: The meeting was held in Zoom rooms at both campuses: Vo-Tech I, Room 32, in Osco; and Room AEC 214 in Abilene.

Call to Order: William Hagood, chair, called the meeting to order at 4:10 p.m.

Roll Call: : William Hagood, chair; Kyndall Kaska, Linda Spetter, Samuel Stewart. : Debbie Baker, Terra Bartee, Susan Moore.

: Randy Miller, David Trussell. : Link Harris, Bea Jackson, Marvella Starlin.

Minutes of Previous Meeting: Minutes of the previous meeting were approved.

Old Business:

The group voted 6-1 for Brandi Terry as the official college nominee for the Piper Award. Votes by Bea Jackson